Reviews & Recommendations

If you have time to leave a review or recommendation for Little Room of Occasions it would be greatly appreciated. Reviews & Recommendations not only help us to improve our products & service but also helps new customers to feel confident in placing an order with us. We really do hope you love your order & if for any reason you are not fully satisfied then please contact us at Little Room of Occasions, we want our customers to have the best shopping experience possible. Please use the form below to leave a review. 

Reviews & Recommendations

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Thank you for submitting the contact form.

I'm obsessed with my business sign! it's exactly how I pictured it to be. I love showing it off!! When I hear anyone saying they're needing unique personalised gifts, especially wedding goodies I always pass over LROO details. Thank you so much for mines! -  Rachel McLean Photography 19.08.2020

I have used Little Room of Occasions for a few bits & will continue to use. Everything I have got has been brilliant, and didn't take to long to arrive. Nothing is a bother for Kirsty either. Thank you again for everything, will be back soon for more! - Iain 19.08.2020

I would highly recommend LROO although I didn’t get the full use of all the products I bought because our wedding reception is postponed until October the quality of the products are fantastic and I can’t wait to use them. The communication is brilliant answering all queries. Variety of products at excellent prices I highly recommend. - Amanda 15.04.2020

Great quality personalised gifts, very easy to deal with and full of great advice - Jo-Anne 08.03.2020

After seeing a friends Christmas Eve crate, I couldn’t wait to order one for my kids. I decided to be super organised and placed my order in January 2020. Received the Christmas Eve crate yesterday and it’s absolutely gorgeous. Just everything I wanted. Thank you so much. Little Room of Occasions kept me up to date with delivery details and are very approachable and friendly. Would definitely recommend and will be using again in the future. - Claire 21.01.2020

Ordered 4 Christmas boxes and some tree decoration. Outstanding value for money. Beautifully made, couldn't recommend more. - Claire 24.12.2019

The most beautiful robes for my sisters wedding! And little room of occasions couldn’t have been more helpful after needing a last minute order! Thanks again for everything! Would recommend over and above anyone else!! X - Niamh 30.10.2019

Great service I messaged about timing of a delivery & they got back to me right away & were so accommodating. My t shirt arrived & the quality & fit are perfect! I'd definitely recommend & I can't wait to buy more 😍 - Julia 09.10.2019

Absolutely amazing lady! I love my wedding bits so much and I'm sure those receiving will love them even more. The other signs will look great with my decor, I can't wait to see them with all my decor in place. Thankyou so much, you've been absolutely fantastic and I will be ordering more before my big day❤❤ - Tasmin 05.10.2019

Amazing service!! Our signs were amazing for our sweet table, flip flop area and our shot table! Great extra!! Thanks again!! - Paula 01.10.2019

I was the winner of the wedding sash in a completion last year and I was so happy with the quality of it. I wore it on my hen do to Newcastle and many of the hens complimented it saying how beautiful it was.

I have been admiring Kirsty’s website since I received this sash and checked it regularly thinking of what I could buy for the morning of the wedding and any gifts. There is so much to choose from and Kirsty has an amazing eye for detail!

In the end, I ordered three of the satin wedding robes and I cannot fault the quality at all and the value for money. They looked perfect and made the morning of my wedding complete as we could relax in comfort whilst we got our hair and make up done. ðŸ¥°

Kirsty was always quick to reply to my messages and was very friendly and helpful throughout. I am so glad there are so many different occasion items to chose from next now that my wedding is over!

Thank you Kirsty. All the best in your business for the future ðŸ¥°

Bex 💕💕 xx - Bex 27.09.2019

 

Ordered robes for my bridesmaids, daughters, mum and I to wear while we're being glammed up on my wedding morning in December 2020.
They arrived quickly and are BEAUTIFUL! The colour I chose is really unusual but compliments our wedding colours well!
The customer service is second to none as well!
You won't be disappointed ðŸ’•
Just gutted there's still 15 months to go until I can wear mine 😂 xx - Kristina 20.09.2019

Ordered a box and a few little things to give to my sister on her wedding day. Everything was beautiful and just what I asked for. Thank you very much! - Rachel 15.09.2019

Ordered the clutch bags for my bridesmaids etc and they are absolutely beautiful! All the girls loved them and Kirsty sent them so quickly that I was able to post one to my maid of honour in New Zealand. Communication is so fast and the overall service was just fab. Can’t wait to get more for my bride squad for the wedding itself! X - Robyn 15.09.2019

 I purchased the personalised Mrs wristlet clutch bag for myself and personalised gift bags for my bridesmaids after seeing a recommendation of Little Room of Occasions. on a bridal forum on Facebook. I am so impressed with the quality and value for money - the clutch bag looks more expensive than a lot of big brands! With still a while to go before my wedding I'll definitely be ordering lots more - my bridal party are going to be spoiled!! Thanks so much x - 18.08.2019

Can not recommend LROO highly enough, fantastic customer service and amazing quality products. Nothing is too much for Kirsty, always is so helpful and has a high knowledge of all her products. - Gillian 11.08.2019

I was lucky enough to get one of the tester slots for a wedding memory box.
I was not disappointed.
The memory box is absolutely beautiful and more than I could have ever asked for.
I also ordered a ring box and that is also amazing quality and lovely to look at.

Thank you so very much for the beautiful items, brilliant communication and super speedy delivery! - Keeley 28.05.2019

I was in touch with Kirsty in the run up to our wedding, Kirsty was just fab, always happy to help with advice, selection of stuff is amazing, the attention to detail was incredible, so easy to order, the packaging is so professional and qaulity of the products are just fabulous!! you can clearly tell she loves what she does . I will 100% be recommending to other people and will defo be in touch if another occasion pops up!! Thank you for everything you done, those little personal touches to our wedding really made a difference : ) xx - Kelly 27.05.2019

Iv ordered quite a few things from Kirsty now. The last few bits being for my wedding this year. The attention to detail is amazing, the products flawless and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you for everything and I can’t wait for my next purchases. - Rachael 23.05.2019

I won a competition on a Facebook group for one of the personalised bride bags and I cannot believe the level of service received.
Messaged straight back, had a photo of my bag before posting, posted first class signed for so I received it within a couple of days!
With it being a competition win, I didn’t think the quality and the service would be up to the same levels but they surpassed all expectations!
Can not recommend this company high enough and I will definitely be ordering again!!! A lot of my friends are also engaged to be married so I will be recommending to them and for other occasions!
Thank you again 😊- Kelly 30.04.2019

Kirsty made the most beautiful boxes for me to ask my bridal party recently. They added such a personal touch to ask the girls and they really were so lovely. Kirsty is amazing at what she does, so professional and has such a variety of products and designs to choose from. Such a genuinely lovely person who is so approachable and always creates something so special.
Thank you so much again Kirsty ❤️ - Lyndsey 30.03.2019